Quantum Energy Activations

divider3

Support to Truly EMBODY the Codes & Frequencies

For YOUR Physical & Energetic Ascension

LIVE Calls are at 12PM Pacific, 3PM Eastern,
8PM London & 7AM Sydney Next Day

*** EXCEPT FOR SPECIAL 90 MINUTE SOLSTICE/EQUINOX ACTIVATIONS***

1st Monthly Activation

Raquel Spencer – Dividers-05

Sat - February 10

2nd Monthly Activation

Raquel Spencer – Dividers-05

Sat - February 24

Monthly Bundle Discount

Raquel Spencer – Dividers-05

Buy Both and Save

divider4

Join Raquel and your Soul Family Around the Globe, as she facilitates Quantum Energetic Activations to assist YOU with navigating the ascension.

 

We are but drops of liquid Light

Which flows within the web

A part of the Multi-Verse

Within this holographic mesh

 

It is our love which binds us

It is our love that grows

With each and every heartbeat

Gaia, she does unfold

 

A pathway to unite us

A plan which brings us back

To the frequency of compassion

Of Unity, at last!

          Raquel

ipad3

Begin a Journey of

a lifetime...

divider3

Enjoy this fast-paced adventure based upon my own Spiritual Awakening. Each word is encoded with Light to help you remember the truth of who you are and ignite your spiritual wisdom.

Download the first 8 chapters of She Travels Light as my free gift and begin to open up to new levels of understanding and consciousness.

What Clients

Are Saying...

I would like to say that since I have been working with you over a year now that my spiritual path has accelerated and I have been able to clear old beliefs and patterns. 

"My guidance has become clearer and I have to say I am not the same person that I was before doing your transmissions of Light/work.

I am very grateful that I found you.  Your work brings exactly what I need for my growth, right when I need it.  I look forward to every single transmission and series and I am grateful for the amazing growth I have experienced along the way.

Thank you, you are amazing !!!!!"

Sharon R. USA

Oh my goodness, Raquel, I have been honored to work with you.

"But have NEVER felt the intensity of any work as I did today! I am blessed by your

gift to us. Thank you!"

Katherine N., USA